mwlmka.blogg.se

Uber between antigua and guatemala city airport
Uber between antigua and guatemala city airport









It shows he picked me up at the requested pickup location, drove to the requested drop off location but then started driving back to Antigua and it indicates that he dropped me off on the side of the road roughly halfway in between which explains why the fare was roughly 1.5X what it should have been. It looks like the driver didn't complete the trip on his end when I got out of the car at my hotel. There were no delays and we actually arrived much quicker than I expected so that is not the reason for the additional charges. The fare estimate was ~190 GTQ and I ended up being charged 306 GTQ.

uber between antigua and guatemala city airport

Just took an Uber from Antigua to a hotel near the airport in Guatemala City.

uber between antigua and guatemala city airport

Just an FYI to all to watch your Uber receipts when using Uber in Antigua and Guatemala City.











Uber between antigua and guatemala city airport